Register

Don't miss out! Get your Tradeshow passes and Gala tickets HERE!

Who will be attending?

FoodProWest provides a unique opportunity to access hundreds of customers, suppliers, and industry connections:

  • Domestic and International Retail Buyers
  • Industry leaders
  • Food industry stakeholders, consultants and suppliers to the food, beverage and natural health products industries
  • Plant/Operations managers and supervisors
  • Marketing specialists
  • Business development and Financial leaders
  • Occupational Health and Safety professionals
  • Food Safety and Quality Control professionals

Why should I exhibit at FoodProWest?

Our booths are now SOLD OUT! Scroll down to see a list of the exhibitors for this years Tradeshow.

Processors:

  • Get your products in front of dozens of local, US and international  buyers all in one day. Hand out samples, setup on-on-one meetings, and be ready to do business!
  • Access retailers who can grow your business in new markets
  • Connect with our Associate exhibitors whose products and services help you succeed.
  • Network with hundreds of industry professionals and leaders who can support your business
  • Connect with fellow colleagues and share best practices
  • Meet the best of the best in industry, recognized and honoured at the BCFPA Awards Gala.

Associates:

  • Market your company to the number one manufacturing sector in BC; a $9.1 billion industry, with more than 31,000 employees.
  • Reach dozens of processors all in one room.
  • Raise your corporate profile and demonstrate leadership by being a part of the largest industry event in BC
  • Receive increased exposure through BCFPA targeted marketing which includes social media, website, print material, event signage, and takeaway bags
  • With a record number of over 1000 people at FoodProWest 2017, this year will provide more networking opportunities with even more potential clients and customers.

 

     

FoodProWest 2018 Exhibitors

PROCESSOR BOOTHS

Avant Beverage Ltd.
Roch Fortin
info@mapleroch.com
 
Bayo Juice
Airial Clatney
bayojuiceco@gmail.com
 
Bremner Foods Ltd.
Terry Bremner
terry@bremnerfoods.com
 
Canada International Business Ltd.
Charlie Hu
cibcorp@hotmail.com
 
Coast Protein
Dylan Jones
dylan@coastprotein.com
 
Country Prime Meats Ltd.
Peter Springman
peter.s@countryprime.com
 
Donia Farms Foods Ltd.
David van Keulen
dvdvnkln@gmail.com
 
EastVanJam
Natalie Ferrari-Morton
eastvanjam@shaw.ca
 
Eggsolutions - Vanderpols Inc.
Joan Arends
jtidy@vanderpolseggs.com
 
Eve's Crackers LTD.
Eve Laird
hello@evescrackers.com
 
Fatso Peanut Butter
Jill Van Gyn
jill@eatfatso.com
 
Food First Enterprise Ltd.
Jubi Steinhauer
jubi@littlecreekdressing.com
 
Fraser Valley Specialty Poultry
Johanne Rene
johanne.rene@twinmaple.com
 
Fresh Is Best Salsa Co.
Tania Kaniga
tania@freshisbest.ca
 
Gillespie's Fine Spirits
Kelly Woods
kelly@gillespiesfinespirits.com
 
Golden Bon Bon (Asti Holdings Ltd.)
Marco Mazzucco
marco@goldenbonbon.com
 
Holy Napoli Pizza Inc.
Francesca Galasso
wholesale@holynapoli.com
 
Humble and Frank
Meg Du Preez
meg@humbleandfrank.com
 
Janice Rosen Exports
Janice Rosen
janicerosenexports@gmail.com
 
JD Farms Specialty Turkeys
Marilyn Morgan
marilyn@jdfarms.ca
 
Kidd Bros. Honey / Western Sage Honey
Diane Stubson           
kiddbros@telus.net
 
Koji Fine Foods
Denver Mace
denver@kojifinefoods.com 
 
Libra National Inc.
Wayroan Lin
wayroanlin@ricepeople.com
 
Little Northern Bakehouse
Rachel Carrier
rcarrier@silverhillsbakery.com
 
Live Happy Water (Leading Brands of Canada)
Thor Matson
thor@livehappywater.com
 
Naturally Homegrown Foods (Hardbite Potato Chips)
Kirk Homenick
kirkh@hardbitechips.com
 
Naturally Splendid / Prosnack Natural Foods Inc.
Alan Maddox
avmaddox@prosnack.com
 
Nu-Tea Company
Liz Bandelin
info@nu-tea.com
 
One Degree Organics
Sundeep Sekhon
ssekhon@silverhillsbakery.com
 
Prism Nutrients 
Preet Singh
info@prismnutrients.com
 
Quejos Ancient Foods Inc  
Ken Schneider           
ken@quejos.com      
 
Real Earth Bounty
Jay Mann
jay@realearthbountyltd.com
 
Silver Hills Bakery
Jenene Kilian
jkilian@silverhillsbakery.com 
 
Skippy's Kettlekorn Ltd.
Travis Huyghebaert
perfectpopkettlekorn@gmail.com
 
St. Jean's / Raincoast Trading
Steve Hughes
steve@stjeans.com
 
Sun Pharm LTD
David Lluncor
preetia@monark.com

    

SunRype Products Ltd.
Shane Sondermann
ssondermann@sunrype.com
 
Very Good Butchers
Mitchell Scott
mitchell@verygoodbutchers.com
 
Vie Saine Broths
Ryan Olson
epolson@gmail.com
 
Vista D'oro Farms Ltd.
Lee Murphy
info@vistadoro.com
 
Vitalus Nutrition Inc.
Erico Duque
eduque@vitalus.com
 
Willowfield Enterprises Ltd.
Don Read
dwr@willowfield.net
 
Winecrush
Tyson Still
tysonwinecrush@gmail.com
 
Wise Bites
Cathline James
cjames@wise-bites.com
 

ASSOCIATE BOOTHS

Acciona Facility Services Canada Ltd.         
Randolph Santamaria
rsantamaria@acciona.ca
 
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada          
Carolina Lam
carolina.lam@canada.ca
 
Aquilon Software Inc.          
Philip Patton
phil.patton@aquilon.biz
 
Atesco Industrial Hygiene Ltd.          
Peter Adamski
peter@atescoindutrialhygiene.com
 
BC Hydro          
Vinson Lee
vinson.lee@bchydro.com
 
BDC          
Donna Bradley
donna.bradley@bdc.ca
 
Bioenterprise Corporation          
Jessica Taylor
jessica.taylor@bioenterprise.com
 
Carmi Flavors         
Lucie Nicholls
lucie@carmiflavors.com
 
CCC Investment Banking       
Hugh Notman
hnotman@cccinvestmentbanking.com
 
CH Robinson        
Kelly MacCormack
macckel@chrobinson.ca
 
Clark Builders         
Sean Crockett
sean.crockett@clarkbuilders.com
 
Commissary Connect          
Sarb Mund
sarb@commissaryconnect.com
 
DNV GL Business Assurance       
Darcy Segin
darcy.segin@dnvgl.com
 
Food Processing HR Council
Olga Karpinskaia
okarpinskaia@fphrc.ca
 
Fortis BC
Michelle Lee
michelle.lee@fortisbc.com
 
Glenmore Custom Print and Packaging
Stefan Congram
stefan@glenmoreprinting.com
 
Good Natured Products Inc.
Natisha Nanji
natashanji@gmail.com
 
Granted Consulting
Stephanie Sang
ssang@granted.ca
 
Great Little Box Company        
Natisha Mathews
nmathews@glbc.com
 
Ideon Packaging LLP          
Justin Tunstall      
justint@ideonpackaging.com         
 
Investment Agriculture Foundations of BC         
Kelsi Stiles
kstiles@iafbc.ca
 
Klondike Cold Storage          
Brittaney Dacosta
bdacosta@klondikecs.ca
 
Manufacturing Safety Alliance          
Paul Boileau
p.boileau@safetyalliancebc.ca
 
MNP           
Michele Mackenzie
michele.mackenzie@mnp.ca
 
NNZ          
Ryan Sorensen
rsorensen@nnz.ca
 
Packers Sanitation Services Inc.
Carol Zweig 
ssteiner@pssi.co
 
Planet Clean          
Phil Armstrong
parmstrong@planetclean.com
 
Preston Mobility, Inc.         
Blake Ponuick
blake@prestonmobiltiy.com
 
Pro-Cert Organic Systems Ltd.          
Cody Sander
cody.sander@pro-cert.org
 
Sani Marc          
Brian March
brian.march@sanimarc.com
 
Scotiabank
Kimberly Ross
kimberly.ross@scotiabank.com
 
SGS Canada Inc.          
Mohit McLaren
mohit.mclaren@sgs.com
 
Steep Hill Equipment Solutions          
Brent Larsen
blarsen@steephill.ca
 
Stylestone Surfaces Inc.          
Danielle Howard
accounts@stylestone.ca
 
SYSPRO Software Ltd.          
Dave Cavan
dave.cavan@ca.syspro.com
 
The Answer Company          
Elaine Ooi
busdev@theanswerco.com
 
Toronto Dominon Bank         
Wilson Wong
wilson.wong@td.com
 
Vision 33 Inc.          
Bonnie Yiu
bonnie.yiu@vision33.com
 
Wachs Canada Ltd.   
Elmer Warrington
elmer.warrington@itw-ocw.com
 
Work Safe BC
Jose Barranco
jose.barranco@worksafebc.com
 
YVR Prep          
Jason Wong
info@yvrprep.com