Raffle tickets and Online registration now open for 2017

Exhibitors

If you are a Processor (food, beverage, and natural health products) or an Associate (provide services to the food, beverage, and natural health industry) and are interested in exhibiting click here for more info.
 

If you are ready to register: REGISTER NOW

Who will be attending?

FoodProWest provides a unique opportunity to access hundreds of customers, suppliers, and industry connections:

  • Domestic and International Retail Buyers
  • Industry leaders
  • Food industry stakeholders, consultants and suppliers to the food, beverage and natural health products industries
  • Plant/Operations managers and supervisors
  • Marketing specialists
  • Business development and Financial leaders
  • Occupational Health and Safety professionals
  • Food Safety and Quality Control professionals

Why should I exhibit at FoodProWest?

Processors:

  • Get your products in front of dozens of local, US and international  buyers all in one day. Hand out samples, setup on-on-one meetings, and be ready to do business!
  • Access retailers who can grow your business in new markets
  • Connect with our Associate exhibitors whose products and services help you succeed.
  • Network with hundreds of industry professionals and leaders who can support your business
  • Connect with fellow colleagues and share best practices
  • Meet the best of the best in industry, recognized and honoured at the BCFPA Awards Gala.

Associates:

  • Market your company to the number one manufacturing sector in BC; a $9.1 billion industry, with more than 31,000 employees.
  • Reach dozens of processors all in one room.
  • Raise your corporate profile and demonstrate leadership by being a part of the largest industry event in BC
  • Receive increased exposure through BCFPA targeted marketing which includes social media, website, print material, event signage, and takeaway bags
  • With a record number of over 1000 people at FoodProWest 2016, this year will provide more networking opportunities with even more potential clients and customers.

REGISTER NOW

 

Processor Exhibitors

Anita's Organic Mill
Jayda Smith
jayda@anitaorganic.com 
604-823-5543
 
Asti Holdings Ltd / Golden Bonbon                                                                       
Marco  Mazzucco      
marco@goldenbonbon.com  
604-523-6866
 
Avafina Organics
Rob Mendt
rob@avafina.com
604-292-0022
 
Avant Beverage Ltd 
Roch Fortin  
roch.fortin@gmail.com          
250-462-0570
 
Azuma Foods
Minoru Nagaoka
minoru.n@azumafoods.com
604-288-0005
 
Coast Protein
Dylan Jones   
Dylan@coastprotein.com      
604-506-5825
 
Comensoli Foods Inc.
Leslie Wallace
nafco@shawcable.com
604-942-4012
 
Commissary Connect
Sarb Mund
sarb@commissaryconnect.com
778-558-7272
           
Crazy Horse Energy Drink
John Charleyboy, Becky Bravi
admin@crazyhorseenergy.com 
250-267-8514
 
Daniel de Chocolat Belge
Daniel Poncelet
info@danielchocolates.com
604-733-1994
 
Fieldstone Organics
Paula Siddons
manager@fieldstoneorganics.ca
250-546-4558
 
Fine Choice Foods Ltd.       
Vanessa Siu  
vanessasiu@finechoicefoods.com
604-522-3110 x 217
 
Fraser Valley Specialty Poultry
Wayne Dyck
wayne.dyck@twinmaple.com
604-823-4435
 
Frozen Coconut Products Ltd.
Kevin Carta
kevin@frozencoco.ca
250-215-2246
 
Gift-A-Green Enterprises Inc.
Cam Auge, Bryan Kinney
info@giftagreen.com
604-783-4285
 
Georels Smoked Meats and Bone Broth
Julie Rogerson
info@georels.com
 
Granola Girl
April Bellia
april@thegranolagirl.ca, helloapril@shaw.ca
604-837-3441
 
Happy Water  
Thor Matson
thor@livehappywater.com
778-994-8314
 
Hempco Canada      
Preet Marwaha          
preet@hempcocanada.com  
604-505-4599
 
Jilly V's 
Jillian Hull
jillian@jillyvs.com
 
KAPOW Now  
Tiffany Shen  
tiffany@lostcairn.com
604-726-6391
 
Kidd Bros. Honey / Western Sage Honey
Diane Stubson           
kiddbros@telus.net   
604-532-9757
 
Libra National Inc /The Rice People   
Wayroan Lin
wayroanlin@ricepeople.com 
604-231-0610
 
Liquids & Solids Culinary Innovations Inc.
Michael Corderre
michael@liquidandsolids.ca
604-537-5605
 
Little Northern Bakehouse
Rachel Carrier
rcarrier@vibranthelthproducts.com
604-743-4449
 
Mapleland Enterprises Inc.
Guohu Pan
kathrynliu@maplelandinc.com
604-998-4905
 
Mazza Innovation
Andry Tjahyana
atjahyana@mazzainnovation.com
604-337-1578
 
Meadow Valley Meats
Chris Les
chris@meadowvalleymeats.com
1-800-665-9731
 
Nana's Kitchen & Hot Sauces Ltd
Martin Prasad
mprasad@yournanaskitchen.com
604-572-6202
 
Naturally Homegrown Foods Ltd /Hard Bite Chips
Kevin Burk     
kevinb@hardbitechips.com   
604-319-4571
 
Nature's Path Foods
Karly Mott                    
kmott@naturespath.com          
604-248-8841
 
Nomad Nutrition Ltd.           
Oleg Mikhailov           
olegm97@hotmail.com , nomadnutritionco@gmail.com      
778-554-6480
 
Nora's Non-Dairy
Tyler Bothwell
tyler@norasnondairy.com
604-928-8632
 
Nu-Tea Company
Liz Bandelin
lbandelin@nu-tea.com
604-814-4046
 
One Degree Organics
Sundeep Sekhon
sundeep@onedegreeorganics.com
604-768-5920
 
Otimo
Sylvia Martinelli
info@otimo.ca
778-866-2976
   
Prosnack Natural Foods     
James Pratt   
james@prosnack.com          
604-980-6160
 
Quejos Ancient Foods Inc  
Ken Schneider           
ken@quejos.com      
604-761-2622
 
Que Pasa Foods
Karly Mott
kmott@naturesfood.com
604-248-8841
 
R.J.T. Blueberry Park Inc.   
Frederick Lee  
contact@rjtblueberry.com
604-319-9639
 
Raphael's Gourmet
Rommel Drakes         
Rommel@raphaelsgourmet.com      
604-600-7972
 
RichFruits Canada
Felix Luna
imports@richfruitscanada.com
778-707-1546
 
Sachiel Connect Inc.
Da Ke Zhao
dakez@sachielconnectinc.com
778-288-8841
 
Sandel Foods Inc.    
Glenn Veenendaal    
gveenendaal@sandelfoods.com      
778-242-3038
 
7 Seas
Davor Kovac
dkovac@7seas.ca
604-532-7767
 
Silver Hills Bakery
Jenene Kilian
jkilian@vibranthealthproducts.com      
604-743-4455
 
Smartpep Canada Biological Technology
Polly Saw
pollys883@hotmail.com
604-275-6787
 
Soho Road Marinades & Indian Cuisine
Sarb Mund
sarb@commissaryconnect.com
778-558-7272
 
Sun Farm Products Ltd (Sinova)
Anderson Chu
anderson@sinovacorp.com
778-868-1212
 
Sun-Rype Products Ltd      
Shane Sondermann
ssondermann@sunrype.com      
250-469-0434
 
Supreme Freeze Dry Ltd     
Polly Saw       
pollys883@hotmail.com        
778-680-4848
 
Sutra Wholesale Inc
Paul Gill
sutraindian@gmail.com 
604-728-4253
 
The Rhema Group   
Jess Berlenbach
jessb@rhemamade.com       
604-506-4842
 
The True Nosh Company Ltd.        
Gloria Chan   
info@truenosh.com   
778-869-9920
 
Tiny Tummies
Cheryl Giampa
cherylgiampa@tiny-tummies.com
778-558-2767
 
Vanderpol's Eggs Ltd.
Joan Tidy       
jtidy@vanderpolseggs.com   
604-856-4127 x 509
 
Vibrant Health Products Inc.
Jenene Kilian
jkilian@vibranthealthproducts.com   
604-850-5654 ext 144
 
Western Rice Mills
Jenny Wan
jwan@westernmills.com
604-321-0338
 

Associate Exhibitors

 

AGAT Laboratories 
Melissa Magnuson    
magnuson@agatlabs.com    
778-452-4000
 
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Katrina Siddons          
katrina.siddons@canada.ca  
604-363-0301
 
B.C. Food Processor Association
Tanya Tait
info@bcfpa.ca
604-371-3421
 
BC Hydro      
Sarah Fielding
sarahfielding@bchydro.com 
604-371-4245
 
BDC   
Angie Dosanjh
angie.dosanjh@bdc.ca     
604-676-7021
 
Black and McDonald Limited         
Sean Thorsteinson    
sthorsteinson@blackandmcdonald.com           
778-873-0853
 
Brand Apiary
Grace Lanuza
grace@gracelanuza.com
604-657-1230
 
Carmi Flavors          
Lucie Nicholls
lucie@carmiflavors.com        
604-468-9800
 
CH Robinson
Kelly MacCormack    
kelly.maccormack@chrobinson.com
604-312-1978
 
Export Development Canada
Vaughn Wright
vwright@edc.ca
604-678-2247
 
Fastik
Brad Malchuk
Brad@fastik.com       
604-308-5970
 
Food Processing HR Council        
Jennefer LeBarge, Jennefer Grifith
jennefer@dccnet.com, jgriffith@fphrc.ca
604-809-9832
 
Fortis BC
Michelle Lee
michelle.lee@fortisbc.com
604-576-7213
 
Glenmore Custom Print and Packaging
Stefan Congram
stefan@glenmoreprinting.com
604-273-6323
 
Great Little Box Company  
Luigi Scaglione          
lscaglione@glbc.com
604-417-0383
 
Health Canada         
Yasmin Yorish
yasmin.yorish@hc-sc.gc.ca  
604-666-7534
 
Hy-Line Sales Ltd    
Ron Featherstone     
ronf@hylinesales.com           
604-220-2866
 
Ideon Packaging LLP          
Justin Tunstall      
justint@ideonpackaging.com         
604-524-0524
 
Jan K Overweel Ltd 
Don Letendre 
dletendre@jkoverweel.com   
604-464-4744
 
Jet Label
Nicole Champagne
nicole@jet-label.com
403-259-5159
 
Klondike Cold Storage        
Greg Aves      
gaves@klondikecs.ca
604-626-4019
 
Laporte Engineering Inc     
David Cyr
dcyr@laporteconsultants.com     
604-568-0180
 
Manufacturing Safety Alliance of BC           
Lauren Wallace
l.wallace@safetyalliancebc.ca          
604-845-4330
 
MNP   
Ken Bulthuis  
ken.bulthuis@mnp.ca
604-542-6756
 
Neogen
John Nelson
tritter@neogen.com
517-372-9200
 
Plan Automation
Peter Bibbings
peter@planautomation.com
778-928-4657
 
Pro-Cert Organic Systems Ltd.      
Jenn Heibein
jenn.heibein@pro-cert.org    
306-382-1299
 
Proven Energy Solutions LTd.       
Philip Tinh
philipt@provenenergysolutions.com           
604-349-3647
 
PSSI   
Carol  Zweig 
hsmith@pssi.com       
608-568-2191
 
Quest Food Exchange        
Lena Hozaima
lhozaima@questoutreach.org
604-602-0186
 
Raven Supply
Nic Sun          
ns@ravensupply.ca   
604-543-7977
 
Sani Marc- Food & Beverage Division           
Jessie Harding        
jessie.harding@sanimarc.com         
819-758-2889 ext 2284
 
SCA Global Hygiene
Brad Parno
brad.parno@sca.com
778-888-2739
 
SGS Canada Inc.
Mohit McLaren
mohit.mclaren@sgs.com       
604-366-7420
 
Solegear Bioplastic Technologies Inc.
Zeynep Kucukerol     
zeynep@solegear.ca
604-566-8466
 
Steep Hill Equipment Solutions Inc.           
Brent Larsen  
blarsen@steephill.ca 
604-362-6947
 
StonCor Group        
Dave Bentley 
dbentley@stoncor.com
800-263-3112
 
SYSPRO Canada      
Rachel Lai      
rachel.lai@ca.syspro.com     
604-451-8889 
 
Taipak Enterprises Ltd.      
Patrick McCarthy       
patrick@taipak.ca      
604-617-2746
 
TC Trading Company
Phillip Hayes
phillip@tctradingcompany.con
360-332-5656
 
TD Commercial Banking
Wilson Wong
wilson.wong@td.com
604-654-3351
 
The Answer Company        
Shawn Ostheimer      
sostheimer@theanswerco.com
604-473-9166
 
Treen Safety (Worksafe) Inc           
Stan Stathis   
stan@treensafety.com
604-202-7896
 
Vision33        
Bonnie Yiu
bonnie.yiu@vision33.com     
604-473-2100
 
Willson International Limited         
Dena Conwright         
dconwright@willsonintl.com  
604-345-8338

FoodProWest 2017 Exhibitors