Marketplace

The BCFPA is happy to present job opportunities for the food processing industry. We believe that in order to keep our industry growing we must do our part to ensure that food processing organizations are staffed accordingly for continual growth and development to further better our economy. For more information on how to place an employment opportunity please contact the BCFPA at (604) 371-4245 | info@bcfpa.ca.  Thanks!

Employment Opportunities

Your search returned 52 result(s).
Company: Vitalus
Location: Abbotsford
Posted on: Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:55
Company: Naturally Homegrown Foods Ltd. (Hardbite)
Location: Surrey
Posted on: Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 09:27
Company: Vitalus
Location: Abbotsford
Posted on: Monday, January 29, 2018 - 10:05
Company: Earnest Ice Cream
Location: Vancouver
Posted on: Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:19
Company: Naturally Homegrown Foods Ltd. (Hardbite)
Location: Surrey
Posted on: Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 09:20
Company: Pacific Coast Fruit Products
Location: Abbotsford
Posted on: Monday, January 22, 2018 - 11:48
Company: Pacific Coast Fruit Products
Location: Abbotsford
Posted on: Monday, January 22, 2018 - 11:46
Company: Naturally Homegrown Foods Ltd. (Hardbite)
Location: Surrey
Posted on: Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:20
Company: Sunrise Soya Foods
Location: Vancouver
Posted on: Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 09:34
Company: Valley Select Foods Ltd.
Location: Abbotsford
Posted on: Friday, January 12, 2018 - 12:24
Company: Valley Select Foods Ltd.
Location: Abbotsford
Posted on: Friday, January 12, 2018 - 12:21
Company: Daiya
Location: Vancouver
Posted on: Friday, January 12, 2018 - 12:05
Company: Daiya
Location: Vancouver
Posted on: Friday, January 12, 2018 - 11:59
Company: Daiya
Location: Vancouver
Posted on: Friday, January 12, 2018 - 11:54
Company: Daiya
Location: Vancouver
Posted on: Friday, January 12, 2018 - 11:52
Company: Nutra Ex
Location: Burnaby
Posted on: Monday, January 8, 2018 - 11:49
Company: Pro Cert Organic
Location: n/a
Posted on: Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:38
Company: Left Coast Naturals
Location: Burnaby
Posted on: Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 09:56
Company: Left Coast Naturals
Location: Burnaby
Posted on: Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 09:51
Company: Left Coast Naturals
Location: Burnaby
Posted on: Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 09:46

Pages