fbpx Marketplace | BCFPA - BC Food Processors Association

Marketplace

The BCFPA is happy to present job opportunities for the food processing industry. We believe that in order to keep our industry growing we must do our part to ensure that food processing organizations are staffed accordingly for continual growth and development to further better our economy. For more information on how to place an employment opportunity please contact the BCFPA at (604) 371-4245 | info@bcfpa.ca.  Thanks!

Employment Opportunities

Your search returned 121 result(s).
Company: Cermaq Canada - cermaq.com
Location: Vancouver Island
Posted on: Monday, December 3, 2018 - 12:31
Company: Big Rock Brewery
Location: Vancouver
Posted on: Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:25
Company: Naturally Homegrown Foods Ltd. (Hardbite)
Location: Surrey
Posted on: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 09:13
Company: Naturally Homegrown Foods Ltd. (Hardbite)
Location: Surrey
Posted on: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 09:09
Company: Nanak Foods
Location: Richmond
Posted on: Monday, November 19, 2018 - 15:30
Company: Snow Cap
Location: Richmond
Posted on: Friday, November 16, 2018 - 11:38
Company: Daiya
Location: Vancouver
Posted on: Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 08:16
Company: Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA)
Location: BC
Posted on: Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 09:52
Company: Donald’s Fine Foods
Location: Langley
Posted on: Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 12:30
Company: Terra Breads
Location: Vancouver
Posted on: Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 15:17
Company: Farafena
Location: Vancouver
Posted on: Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 15:12
Company: Partners For Growth
Location: Vancouver
Posted on: Friday, October 5, 2018 - 12:57
Company: HR West Consulting
Location: BC
Posted on: Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 09:12
Company: Neutron Factory Works
Location: Delta
Posted on: Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 11:45
Company: Tiffany Shen
Location: North Vancouver
Posted on: Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 11:40
Company: Fine Choice Foods
Location: Richmond
Posted on: Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 13:15
Company: Granted Consulting
Location: Vancouver
Posted on: Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 12:38
Company: Fresh Direct Produce
Location: Vancouver
Posted on: Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 12:08
Company: Fresh Direct Produce
Location: Vancouver
Posted on: Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 12:06
Company: Fresh Direct Produce
Location: Vancouver
Posted on: Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 12:03

Pages