Financial Institutions

BDC

At BDC, we know business owners. We’ve been working with them for close to 75 years. We know their challenges and we understand their needs. And we want them to grow and succeed. We support small and medium-sized businesses in all industries and at every stage of growth with money and advice. We are the Business Development Bank of Canada. BDC is the only bank devoted exclusively to entrepreneurs. We offer financing, venture capital, growth & transition capital and consulting services. The Business Development Bank of Canada is a federal Crown corporation wholly owned by the Government of Canada.  

2100 - 505 Burrard Street, PO 6 - 1 Bentall Centre, Vancouver, BC V7X 1M6

Suan Lesperance  susan.lesperance@bdc.ca

Lee Reynolds, Business Manager lee.reynolds@bdc.ca

Brian Pleet, Senior Consultant Brian.pleet@bdc.ca

 

Farm Credit Canada

FCC provides financing tailored to the needs of agribusiness and agri-food experts. ... FCC lends billions of dollars every year through loans like our Young Farmer and Transition loans.

Suite 201, 5460 152 St, Surrey, BC V3S 5J9

Phone(604) 575-4250

Jim Colton: Jim.Colton@fcc.ca

 

Royal Bank of Canada

RBC Surrey Commercial Financial Services

Suite 118 5455 152 Street, Surrey, BC V3S 5A5

Tel 604-575-3380

Fax (604) 575-1688

Donna Adams: donna.adams@rbc.com

 
Vancity

As a values-based financial co-operative, Vancity is committed to transforming how banking is done so we can help our members and their local communities thrive financially, socially and environmentally.

183 Terminal Ave. Vancouver, BC V6A 4G2

Tel 604-877-7620

Moira Teevan moira_teevan@vancity.com

 

TD – Toronto Dominion

Chris Bellefeuille | Manager, Commercial Services | TD Commercial Banking

5991 No. 3 Road, 2nd Floor, Richmond, B.C. V6X 3Y6

T: 604 654-8939 l F: 604 654-3345

chris.bellefeuille@td.com